Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Thomas

Sharon Thomas

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Thomas
"Great customer service! Very refreshing to find such a helpful and professionally staffed company. Kudos to Tiarra, who was awesome to work with and extremely thorough - outstanding in her field. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Sharon Hochel

Sharon Hochel

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hochel
"I'm so happy to have made the switch to this State Farm office. Doug was able to get me the coverage I need for both home and auto, for a reasonable price, after shopping around a bit. He was very ready and willing to help in any way possible, and answered all my questions and concerns so that I was satisfied. He even sent me a welcome package, which was very nice, and very much appreciated! It was the icing on the cake! Thanks Doug for your help! I look forward to working with you for many years."
Profile photo of Paula Nelson

Paula Nelson

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Nelson
"They respond promptly and are extremely knowledgeable. I always feel well taken care of."
Profile photo of Dan Wilke

Dan Wilke

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Wilke
"The staff is always extremely helpful anytime I've called. Will continue to use and recommend them to others!"
Profile photo of Isabel García Valdivia

Isabel García Valdivia

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel García Valdivia
"This insurance office is great! My parents have been clients here for over 20-years now and my siblings and I continue to be their clients. They are super responsive both by phone and email (and in-person if you go to their office). They keep our rates down and also give us all available discounts (we have multiple types of insurance coverage). My parents are Spanish-speakers, so my sister and I have always brokered for them. All the staff know us and contact us if there are any issues with our or my parents' accounts. Highly recommend and we always share their contact information with others."
Profile photo of Abby Wrobel

Abby Wrobel

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Wrobel
"This office has a great staff!! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming when I stop in. They answer all my questions and go above and beyond to keep my rates low. I will continue to recommend them to any one who is seeking insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Erika Rees-Punia

Erika Rees-Punia

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Rees-Punia
"The staff are professional, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. They are also super nice!"
Profile photo of Dawn Osthoff

Dawn Osthoff

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Osthoff
"Working with this office has been great. They are always quick to respond to questions and additions to insurance policies. We have multiple policies with them and recommend them for all of your insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Nate Sonneveld

Nate Sonneveld

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Sonneveld
"The staff at Stephen Neil’s office are always professional and always going the extra mile! Wendy Reeves is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Habobo

Habobo

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Habobo
"My agent Linda Kassem really got me covered who’s yours ? Thanks"